“Houston we have a problem,” has been uttered a few times in the past 24 hours.

This is amazing here. I am blogging from my mobile device. It would’ve taken me longer to explore doing this, if it hadn’t have been for necessity: my desktop’s down (but hopefully not out). Before I even had a chance to recover on two weeks of email. Not cool, but there are much worse things in the world. And I’m feeling grateful even for the simplicity of email at the moment. I’m always like this when I’m learning. Sorta childlike, I guess, that inquisitive exploration.

(This was the beginning of the previous/next post. I tried saving it, then composed the rest, but only ‘the rest’ showed in Posted post. So you are witnessing live experimentation! We now return to our originally scheduled program line-up.)

