All a matter of perspective. How many times do I repeat that?

Obviously, I’m well enough to type this. That’s worth something. And I’m able to enjoy the scenes around here (under observation, amongst family, thankfully). I may be one of the few folks not tired of the snow falling. So fitting, really. My head’s kind of cloudy and puffed… I feel weird for not wanting to read. I’m not particularly happy with the apparent swelling. I’m so discerning in taking meds–leaving them for last resort, hoping they’ll work when most needed. It’s a longterm thing. Always kinda optimistic about retaining some control over keeping options open. We do the best we can with what we have, right?

Yep, time to turn back outward. I hope you’re doing well. Maybe there’ll be some sunshine, lollipops, and rainbows around the bend here!

By the way, any recommendations for comedy movies available for home viewing?!

