A great, full day, with swing down to Indy for an ABI session. I am so glad I didn’t have to cancel it. On the rise again, baby.
(Big picture specific to general: In all honesty, I do still notice some not-so-peachy sensations especially at my skull base. Not much to do about it other than what I have been–and also pump up the power of positive thinking. My okay-ness with this is more indicative of my means of empowering myself in the face of uncertainty and these intermittent threats to life, than it is a denial of reality. Things are always changing, and it’s important to allow for temporary re-adjustments. It is what it is. I don’t have extra energy for fear or imagining what may be if some particular thing happens–all the things that have already happened… lots of drama, and so many variations between each instance. I think it’s important to stay focused on the fact that the unexpected has been the rule rather than the exception. Stay open to THAT possibility.) And, of course, keep adapting and identifying resources and ways to add meaning in collective ventures.

Perspective in action.

