I am using my little vials for getting my left fingers functioning again by moving one from an end of wash cloth on tray to the other. This is also helping with swelling and flex.

Also, getting so that I can flex off the tip and insert my own drops is just habitually buiding back the fine motor neuro muscular task. I needed to use my teeth yesterday. The eye lubrication is top priority for maintaining vision. I am happy to be able to move even IV strewn arms to do them myself.

Lube at nights and thru scans and rides through the halls (hat tip to smooth transfers!) worked well otherwise. Folks wrote large with marker when needed.

I’m not so great at remembering names. Everyone’s been aces all over.

Lots of smiles around, including ours.

These inflatable beds are awesome.

